Ex executive board R. STAHL


The Executive Board of R. STAHL

R. STAHL's Executive Board is made up of Dr. Mathias Hallmann.


Ex Dr. Mathias Hallmann R. STAHL

Dr. Mathias Hallmann

Doctorate in Mechanical Engineering

Born in 1962

With R. STAHL since 2017

Member of the Executive Board since 2017

Executive Board CFO Jürgen Linhard R. STAHL

Jürgen Linhard, CFO

Born in 1967

With R. STAHL since 2020

Member of the Executive Board since 2020

The Supervisory Board of R. STAHL

R. STAHL's Supervisory Board, which is composed in accordance with Germany's One-Third Participation Act (DrittelbG), consists of six shareholder representatives and three employee representatives according to the Articles of Incorporation. At least three of the six shareholder representatives (thereof five positions filled currently) are part of the families that founded the company. The role of the Supervisory Board at R. STAHL is to appoint the company's Executive Board, monitor it as it runs the company and advise it as needed. Chairman of the Supervisory Board is Peter Leischner.